Services Available at Our Seniors’ Home in Montreal

La Résidence Le Saint-Michel welcomes semi-autonomous seniors and seniors with a loss of autonomy in an intimate family environment. For us, the care and services we offer are an inherent part of living a comfortable and joyful life. For this reason, the staff at our Montreal seniors’ home takes the time to listen to our residents and make sure everyone’s needs are met. For more information about our services or to plan a visit, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Our services are adapted and tailored to each and every person

The progressive nature of our residence means that each person can access the services they need depending on their condition. We are happy to give our residents the attention required to ensure their comfort and joy:

  • Individual help and bathing assistance

  • Domestic help and housekeeping

  • Daily menus and meal delivery services

  • Security devices

  • Medication management

  • Patient attendants on site at all times

  • Religious services

  • Dining room with service

  • Foot care

  • Nursing care

  • Doctors’ visits

Make the Most of Life’s Best Moments

Whether you’re looking to spend an afternoon chatting in our landscaped yard or enjoying one of our sitting rooms with TVs, fireplaces, and sofas, you’re sure to experience wonderful moments at Le Saint-Michel! We also have a library and a community hall where we hold bingo games.

Have Questions?

We’ll provide you with all of the information you need about our home’s services!

Call us 〉
Created by

Legal notice

Les services de notre résidence pour aînés de Montréal

C’est dans une ambiance intime et familiale que la Résidence Le Saint-Michel accueille les personnes semi-autonomes et en perte d’autonomie. Pour nous, les soins et services dispensés sont indissociables du confort et du plaisir de vivre. C’est pourquoi le personnel de notre résidence pour aînés de Montréal prend le temps d’écouter les résidents et de veiller à chacun de leurs besoins. Pour obtenir plus d’information sur nos services ou planifier une visite, n’hésitez pas à nous téléphoner.

Des services adaptés et personnalisés pour chacun

L’avantage d’une résidence évolutive, c’est que chacun reçoit les services dont il a besoin selon sa condition. Nous sommes heureux d’offrir à nos résidents l’attention nécessaire pour qu’ils soient confortables et heureux :

  • Aide au bain et assistance personnelle

  • Aide domestique et entretien ménager

  • Choix de menus du jour et repas à domicile

  • Dispositifs de sécurité

  • Gestion des médicaments

  • Préposés aux bénéficiaires présents en tout temps

  • Service religieux

  • Salle à manger avec service

  • Soins des pieds

  • Soins infirmiers

  • Visite du médecin

Profiter des beaux moments

Que ce soit pour passer un après-midi à discuter dans notre cour aménagée ou profiter de l’un de nos salons avec téléviseurs, foyers et fauteuils, tous passent d’agréables moments au Saint-Michel! Sur les lieux, on retrouve aussi une bibliothèque et une salle communautaire où sont organisés des bingos.

Vous avez des questions?

Nous vous donnerons toute l’information dont vous avez besoin au sujet des services de notre résidence!

Appelez-nous 〉
Tous droits réservés Résidence Le Saint-Michel 2019 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale